European Partners
Home > Global Partners > European Partners

European Distributors | Mucon . Kek . Gardner . PPS

 

 

Eastern Europe

 

Czech Republic

Arcon Machinery AS

ul.K Arconu 66, 251 01 Ricany-Jazlovice, Czech Republic

Contact: Dana Gerichova | Tel: +420 323 637 930 | Fax: +420 32 36 37 970

Email: gerichova@arcon.cz

 

Hungary

HOLIMEX Kft.

Zirzen Janka u. 38. H-1125 Budapest

Contact: Mr Daniel Kovacs | Tel: (+36 1) 391 4400 | Mobile: (+36 30) 670 0160

Email: daniel.kovacs@holimex.hu | Website: www.holimex.hu

 

Poland

Pompi i Systemy

ul. Kolibrów 4,02-818 Warszawa, Poland

Contact: Mr Andrzej W Bacinski | Tel: +48 22 549 7940 | Fax: +48 22 549 7950

Email: andrzej_bacinski@pompy.pl | Website: www.pompy.pl

 

 

Scandinavia

 

Denmark

Tekemas AS

Valhojs Alle 154, Rodovre DK-2610

Contact: Mr Flemming Petersen | Tel: +45 36 70 60 00 | Fax: +45 36 70 60 59

Email: fp@tekemas.dk | Website: www.tekemas.dk

 

Tekfa AS

Arhusvej 201, Galten DK-8464

Contact: Ms Lone Hempleman | Tel: +45 86 94 67 00 | Fax: +45 86 94 67 88

Email: lwh@tekfa.dk | Website: www.tekfa.dk

 

Finland

Hartek Oy

Keskustie 36, PL51, 63101, Kuortane, Finland

Contact: Mr Tapio Harviainen | Tel: +358 6 525 4980 | Fax: +358 6 525 4981

Email: tapio.harviainen@hartek.fi | Website: www.hartek.fi

 

Norway

Alfsen og Gunderson

PB 6052 Etterstad, NO-0601 Oslo, Norway

Contact: Mr Nils Marvik | Tel: +47 22 70 77 57 | Fax: +47 22 70 77 01

Email: nils.marvik@ag.no | Website: www.ag.no

 

 

 

Western Europe

 

Austria

Ammag GmbH

Dahlienstrasse 11, A-4623, Gunskirchen, Austria

Contact: Mr Thomas Aitzetmueller | Tel: +43 7246 6408 0 | Fax: +43 7246 6408 39

Email: t.aitzetmueller@ammag.com | Website: www.ammag.com

 

Belgium

Keyser & Mackay

Plaskylaan 144, 1030 Brussel, Belgium

Contact: Niels Biesemans | Tel: +32 (0) 2 735 40 72 | Mobile: +32 (0) 475 64 86 57

Fax: +32 (0) 2 734 76 00

Email: niels.biesemans@keymac.com | Website: www.keysermackay.com

 

France

Verder S.A.R.L

Parc des Bellevues, 2, Avenue du Gros Chene, 95610 Eragny sur Oise, France

Contact: Bruno Tiget | Tel: +01 34 64 41 03 | Fax: +33 1 34 64 4450

Email: Bruno.Tiget@verder.fr | Website: www.verder.fr

 

Germany

Keyser & Mackay
Industriestrasse 163, Rodenkirchen, 50999 Köln, Germany

Contact: Evelin Knaack | Tel: +49 2236 3990-0 | Fax: +49 2236 3990 33

Email: e.knaack@keymac.com | Website: www.mucon-verschluss.de

 

Ireland

Noone Engineering

Rathangan, Co Kildare, Ireland

Contact: Paul Noone | Tel: +353 45 524 469 | Fax: +353 45 524 275

Email: paulnoone@nooneeng.com | Website: www.nooneeng.com

 

Italy

Matling s.r.l

Piazza Unita d'Italia 3, 20080 Casarile, (MI)

Contact: Mr Andrea Ionadi | Tel: +39 02 90092172 | Fax: +39 02 90096656
Email: a.ionadi@matling.it | Website: www.matling.it

 

Netherlands

Jongerius B.V.

Sluiswachter 20, 3861 SN Nijkerk, Postbus 1033, Netherlands

Contact: Douwe Elgersma | Tel: +31 (0) 33 7440070 | Fax: +31 (0) 33 2464011

Email: d.elgersma@jongerius-jpg.nl | Website: www.jongerius-jpg.nl

 

Portugal

Iberacero Portugal Soc de Rep Lda

Rua Joaquim Alves Da Silva, 763 Perafita (Matosinhos) 4455-473, Portugal

Contact: Mr Antonio Pinto | Tel: +351 229 47 90 20 | Fax: +351 229 47 90 29
Email: antoniopinto@iberacero.pt | Website: www.iberacero.pt

 

Scotland

Pipeline Supplies

16 Watt Road, Hillington Industrial Estate, Glasgow, G52 4RY, Scotland

Contact: Mr Ross Pringle | Tel: +44 141 881 8231 Fax: +44 141 880 8462

Email: ross.p@pipelinecontrols.co.uk | Website: www.pipelinecontrols.co.uk

 

Spain

Vorkauf S.A

Comandante Franco 3, E-28016 Madrid, Spain

Contact: Mr Hector Melo | Tel: +34 91 359 1712 | Fax: +34 91 350 0431

Email: vorkauf@vorkauf.es | Website: www.vorkauf.es

 

Switzerland

Paliwoda A.G
Im Chapf 2, CH-8703, Erlenbach, Switzerland

Contact: Mr Felix Paliwoda | Tel: +41 44 910 50 05 | Fax: +41 44 910 44 05

Email: info@paliwoda.ch | Website: www.paliwoda.ch

 

Copyright © Process Components Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Rupert House . London Road South . Poynton . Cheshire . SK12 1PQ . United Kingdom | Website Engineered by BlueCoffee

Registered in England and Wales. Registration No. 06916722 | VAT Reg No. GB 972 0441 31